Ge mej en biljett till peace&love

Publicerad 2010-03-10 22:30:47 i Allmänt,



History, history repeats itself
and it seems like this, I just never learn
your mistake was giving me your heart to break
and still I miss you so
I just can’t let you go
I hold you not to blame
I might as well give in

 

Ooh, take me back into your heart
let me in with the sound of your tears hopelessness
and am I the only one who wants it back?
don’t you know that I love you still

 

I have been terrified of changes
cause I’ve built my life around you then
I suppose all good things are born to die
and still I miss you so
I just can’t let you go
I hold you not to blame
I might as well give in

 

Ooh, take me back into your heart
let me in with the sound of your tears hopelessness
and am I the only one who wants it back?
don’t you know that I love you still, ooh

 

 

 

för moto boy har dom finaste texterna och låtarna

för han är den finaste att somna till

 

 

Kommentarer

Postat av: matilda

Publicerad 2010-03-10 22:36:14

fika kör vi på! :D så får jag ju reda på hur det går för dig på lördag också ;)))))

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Sanne

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela